Hera

STATUS: Available 
Name: Hera
Breed: SBT
Sex: Female
Age: Around 9 Years Old
Live with Cats : Not Assessed 
Live with Dogs : No
Live with Children: Over 9 Years Old 

About me

My name is Hera and i am a 9 year old staffie.

I am such a fun loving girl, a typical staffie, i love my cuddles and love humans.

I may be 9 years old but a love walking and love a good run, i am note really interested in toys but love chasing after a biscuit, i am a bit of a foody.

i know how to sit and i know i should come back when recalled but i can be a bit mischievous so tend t do what i want as i am a bit of a free spirit lol…

 

Home requirements

I am looking for an active home as i do enjoy my walks and being outside pottering around.

I really would like a sofa to share with my humans for lots of cuddles.

I need a home with no other animals as i dont want to share my humans bit am happy to live with children over 9 years old.

I know how to sit but i dont always listen so i need a home where my humans will continue with positive training both in the home and also on my recall.

I love human companionship rather than being on my own so i would prefer a home where my humans are around most of the time and wuld like an open home so i can be with them.

All animals at Pawprints Dog Rescue are:

  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed, flea’d and neutered OR adopted under a neutering contract
  • Come with 4 weeks free PetPlan insurance
  • Each dog is individually assessed to determine which type of home they require.

Have you fallen in love?

If you think you can offer Hera a good home, please complete our online interest form.